Le Bus direct est un service de navette direct entre Paris et les aéroports CDG et ORLY

CARS AIR FRANCE becomes LE BUS DIRECT Paris Aéroport

You are here : Home / General Terms Of Carriage

General Terms Of Carriage

TICKETS AND VALIDITY OF PRICES:

  • Your ticket must correspond to your journey.
  • You must keep your ticket intact till the end of the journey. You can be requested to show it at any time by an authorised officer.
  • If your ticket does not match your journey, you will be denied access to the service.
  • Buying tickets on-board: Be ready with your payment option (Visa, American Express, credit card, cash: in Euros only).
  • Buying tickets online: the e-ticket is valid exclusively for the route and the type of ticket selected. It is not name-specific and remains valid for one year from its date of issue. It can be presented as a hard copy using white A4-sized paper, provided that the printing size is not changed, with portrait page orientation (vertical). It can also be presented as a soft copy (Smartphone, tablet, etc.), subject to sufficient resolution to be able to read the barcode (minimum 800 pixels in length). In case of any doubt, it is best to print the hard copy.
  • The prices are established as per the existing economic conditions. The transport operator is entitled to change its fares at any time.
  • The tickets are neither exchangeable nor refundable: the transport operator cannot be held liable for any changes in schedule, postponement of the journey, delays or cancellation of the others means of transport.
  • Flying Blue Gold, Club 2000 and Platinum cards: give free access, only on route no. 3 and on presentation of a valid and “physical” card (personal and named card).
  • Air France staff, subsidiaries and dependants: will have to comply with the procedure for admission on board the coach as established by Air France.
  • Air France passengers: in transit to the FOD, must have their ticket delivered by Air France.

SAFETY:

  • Customers are responsible for their own safety. They should be seated and must fasten their seatbelts. Failing this, they may be required to pay a fine in case of any checking by law enforcement forces. The transport operator does not take any responsibility in the event of non-compliance with the seat-belt fastening rule.
  • It is strictly forbidden to take off the seat belt and/or stand up during the journey.
  • It is strictly forbidden to talk to or distract the driver during the entire journey.

PRIORITY ACCESS:

  • Priority on the buses and at stops for people who have difficulty moving around: persons who have a disability card, are visually impaired, disabled persons without a card, pregnant women and persons accompanied by small children, elderly persons.
  • The front seats are reserved for them.

SERVICE:

  • Except for persons with priority access (refer to above paragraph), there are no reserved seats on-board.
  • Boarding and deboarding from the coaches will only occur at the stops authorised by the STIF [Ile-de-France Transport Union].
  • Trips in the inner Paris area and between the air terminals at the airports are not authorised.

DELAYS:

  • The transport operator cannot be held liable for delays due to obstruction related to traffic (traffic jam, non-fault accident, etc.), public demonstrations, weather conditions or due to an event of force majeure. Our frequencies, schedules and travel times are given only for the purpose of indication and can be changed without prior notification.

BULKY ITEMS:

  • Oversized items (windsurfing board, surf board, skis, bicycles, etc.) are allowed in the hold, subject to availability of room, at the customer’s risk. The transport operator does not take any responsibility for any loss, damage or theft.

BABIES :

  • The transport operator does not provide car seats. You are advised to carry a car seat with you. Failing this, the transport operator cannot be held liable in the event of any incident.

ANIMALS :

  • Small (less than 5 kg) and harmless domestic animals are allowed on board provided that they are carried in a closed basket placed on the customer’s lap.
  • Dangerous animals, including dogs of 1st and 2nd category, are not allowed on board.
  • Guide dogs for blind passengers are allowed on board. It should be ensured that the animals do not disturb the other customers and/or create a nuisance and/or dirty the coach in any way whatsoever.
  • The animal is the sole responsibility of the customer.

ACCIDENT ON BOARD:

  • Any accident on board should be immediately reported to the driver for the transport operator to be informed of the same.
  • Intervention by fire-fighters is mandatory in case of bodily injury.

PROHIBITION:

  • In the coach, it is forbidden to: smoke, enter in a state of intoxication or uncleanliness; damage or dirty the equipment; spit inside the vehicle; board or deboard the vehicle at points other than the authorised spots; disturb the other passengers and/or the driver; activate or disturb the door opening and closing system; carry flammable, hazardous or illicit substances; sell; ask for collections; distribute leaflets and posters without authorisation; bring food and/or drinks on board the vehicle.
  • The use of mobile telephones or any other noisy or loud devices should be limited in order to avoid disturbing the other customers in any manner.
  • The passengers are responsible for any damage they may cause to the vehicle or to other passengers.

LOST ITEMS:

  • The client is fully responsible for his/her personal possessions that he/she carries on board.
  • Any item found must be reported to the driver. It will then be stored at the head-office of the transporter operator where it can be claimed by the owner.
  • Lost property can be returned to the owner either through a meeting arranged at one of the bus stops, or by post at his/her expenses.

LUGGAGE:

  • The checked luggage is the responsibility of the transport operator. Every item in the luggage hold should carry a label mentioning the customer’s name, telephone number where he/she can be contacted and his/her postal address or valid e-mail address.
  • We strongly advise against putting any valuable items in your checked baggage. The transport operator cannot be held liable, in any manner, for the loss or theft of valuables placed in the hold (mobile phones, computers, tablets, jewellery, money, etc.).
  • The transport operator can refuse to carry your baggage if it is too heavy or big, or if it feels that it jeopardises transport safety.
  • Loss/theft of hold luggage: Compensation is limited, whatever be the case, to €500 per unit of luggage subject to the presentation of the following supporting documents: the original purchase invoice of the lost bag, original purchase invoices for the contents of the lost bag, the original ticket of the day of the incident, a report of the loss or theft to the competent police authorities.
  • Damaged and unusable luggage in the hold: Compensation will not exceed €60 per unit of luggage and is subject to the presentation of the following supporting documents: original purchase invoice of the damaged bag, a photo of the damaged bag showing the damage, an estimate of repairs in a leather shop, the original ticket of the day of the incident.
  • Mistaken luggage: Any luggage taken inadvertently by a customer is his/her responsibility. All the resultant costs are to be borne by the customer responsible.
  • In all the above three cases, the customer must immediately inform the driver or the baggage handler and report the incident, in writing, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to our Customer Relations Department with all the supporting documents within a period of three days after the incident. If no complaint is made within the above-mentioned duration, any action against the transport operator will be inadmissible.

COMPLAINTS:

  • For any complaint (other than luggage) to be taken into account, it must be sent in writing to our Customer Relations Department within a period of two weeks following the incident along with the original ticket and any other supporting documents that would help to process the complaint. If no complaint is made within the above-mentioned duration, any action against the transport operator will be declared inadmissible.

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF CARRIAGE

Buy online
  • Ligne 1
    ORLY AIRPORT <=> PARIS ÉTOILE / CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES
    via Gare Montparnasse / Tour Eiffel / Trocadéro
    12€ SINGLE TICKET
  • Ligne 2
    CDG AIRPORT <=> PARIS EIFFEL TOWER
    via Porte Maillot / Etoile Champs-Elysées / Trocadero
    17€ SINGLE TICKET
  • Ligne 3
    CDG AIRPORT <=> ORLY AIRPORT
    via T1 / T2ABCDEF / Sud / Ouest
    21€ SINGLE TICKET
  • Ligne 4
    CDG AIRPORT <=> PARIS GARE MONTPARNASSE
    via Gare de Lyon
    17€ SINGLE TICKET

Latest news

Focus on...
Get a group discount for your next journey with Le Bus Direct

Travelling between Paris and its airports in a group?...

You can now buy tickets from the Montparnasse ticket office

Le Bus Direct has opened a new ticket desk at Gare Montparnasse, so you can now buy your transport tickets...

Le Bus Direct Line 3: for connecting flights between Roissy CDG and Orly

Arriving and departing from different airports? Looking for a connection between Roissy CDG airport and...

Le Bus direct est un service de navette direct entre Paris et les aéroports CDG et ORLY

LES CARS AIR FRANCE deviennent LE BUS DIRECT Paris Aéroport

Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Conditions générales de transport

Conditions générales de transport

TITRE DE TRANSPORT ET VALIDITÉ DES PRIX :

  • Votre titre de transport doit être conforme au trajet effectué.
  • Vous devez conserver votre titre de transport intact jusqu’à la fin du parcours, vous pouvez être contrôlé à tout moment par un agent assermenté.
  • En cas de présentation d’un titre de transport non conforme, l’accès au service vous sera refusé.
  • Achat de billet à bord : Préparer votre mode de règlement (CB, Visa, American Express, espèces : euros uniquement).
  • Achat de billet sur internet : l’e-ticket est valable exclusivement pour la ligne et le type de billet sélectionné. Il n’est pas nominatif. Sa durée de validité est de un an à compter de sa date d’émission. L’e-ticket peut être présenté sur format papier A4 blanc, sans modification de la taille d’impression, en format portrait (vertical). Il peut également être présenté sur un support électronique (smartphone, tablette…) sous réserve d’une résolution suffisante pour lire le code-barres (minimum 800 pixels en longueur). En cas de doute, il convient d’imprimer le document papier.
  • Les prix sont établis en fonction des conditions économiques en vigueur. Le transporteur se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment.
  • Les tickets ne sont ni échangeables, ni remboursables : le transporteur ne peut être rendu responsable des modifications d’horaires, reports de voyage, retards ou annulations des autres moyens de transport.
  • Les cartes Flying Blue Gold, Club 2000 et Platinium : donnent l’accès gratuit, uniquement à la ligne N°3 et sur présentation de la carte « physique » (version électronique non acceptée), en cours de validité (carte individuelle et nominative).
  • Le personnel Air France, filiales et leurs Ayants Droit : devront se conformer à la procédure d’admission à bord des cars établie par Air France.
  • Les clients Air France : en correspondance vers les DOM, doivent être munis de leur titre de transport délivré par Air France.

SÉCURITÉ :

  • Les clients doivent veiller à leur propre sécurité. Ils doivent être assis et avoir attaché leur ceinture de sécurité sous peine d’amende en cas de contrôle par les forces de l’ordre. Le transporteur décline toute responsabilité en cas de non-respect du port de la ceinture.
  • Il est strictement interdit de se détacher et/ou de se lever pendant toute la durée du trajet.
  • Il est strictement interdit de parler ou de distraire le conducteur pendant toute la durée du trajet.

ACCÈS PRIORITAIRE :

  • Priorité dans les cars et aux arrêts aux personnes ayant des difficultés à se déplacer : personnes munies d’une carte d’invalidité, personnes malvoyantes, personnes invalides non munies d’une carte, femmes enceintes, personnes accompagnées d’enfants en bas âge, personnes âgées.
  • Les sièges à l’avant leurs sont réservés.

PRESTATION :

  • Hors accès prioritaires (voir paragraphe ci-dessus), il n’y a pas de place réservée à bord des cars.
  • La montée et la descente se font exclusivement aux arrêts autorisés par le STIF (Syndicat des Transports d’Ile de France).
  • Les trajets dans Paris intra-muros et entre les aérogares dans les aéroports ne sont pas autorisés.

RETARDS :

  • Le transporteur ne peut être rendu responsable des retards résultants des encombrements liés à la circulation (trafic, accident non responsable…), aux manifestations, aux intempéries ou en cas de force majeure.
  • Nos fréquences, horaires et temps de trajet sont donnés à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis.

OBJETS ENCOMBRANTS :

  • Les objets de grands format (planche à voile, planche de surf, ski, vélo …) sont admis en soute, sous réserve de place et aux risques et péril du client.
  • La société décline toute responsabilité en cas de casse, de perte ou de vol.

BÉBÉS :

  • Le transporteur ne fournit pas de siège auto. Il est conseillé de se munir d’un siège auto. Dans le cas contraire, la responsabilité du transporteur ne pourra être engagée.

ANIMAUX :

  • Les animaux domestiques non dangereux de petite taille (moins de 5 kg) sont tolérés à condition d’être transportés dans un panier fermé gardé sur les genoux.
  • Les animaux dangereux, y compris les chiens de 1ère ou de 2ème catégorie, ne sont pas admis à bord.
  • Les chiens-guides des voyageurs non-voyants sont admis à bord.
  • En tout état de cause, les animaux ne doivent pas incommoder les autres clients et/ou constituer une gêne à leur égard et/ou souiller l’autocar d’une quelconque façon. L’animal est sous la responsabilité du client.

ACCIDENT A BORD DU CAR :

  • Tout accident à bord du car doit être immédiatement signalé au conducteur pour pouvoir être pris en compte par la société.
  • L’intervention des pompiers est obligatoire en cas de blessure corporelle.

INTERDICTIONS :

  • Dans le car, il est interdit de : fumer ; entrer dans un état d’ivresse ou de malpropreté ; souiller ou dégrader le matériel ; cracher dans le véhicule ; de monter ou descendre du véhicule en dehors des points d’arrêts désignés ; incommoder les autres voyageurs et/ou le conducteur ; actionner ou gêner le système de fermeture ou d’ouverture des portes ; transporter des substances inflammables, dangereuses ou illicites ; vendre ; quêter ; distribuer des tracts et affiches sans autorisation ; emporter de la nourriture et/ou des boissons à bord du véhicule.
  • L’usage du portable ou de tout appareil bruyant ou sonore doit être limité pour éviter toute gêne envers les autres clients.
  • Les clients transportés sont responsables des dégradations occasionnées par leur fait au véhicule ou aux autres passagers.

OBJETS PERDUS :

  • Le client est totalement responsable des effets personnels qu’il conserve avec lui à bord du car.
  • Tout objet trouvé doit être signalés au conducteur. Il est alors entreposé au siège du transporteur où il peut être réclamé par le propriétaire. L’objet pourra être restitué à son propriétaire soit sur rendez-vous à l’un des arrêts, soit par voie postale à sa charge.

LES BAGAGES :

  • Les bagages placés en soute sont sous la responsabilité du transporteur. Tout bagage en soute doit être identifié par une étiquette mentionnant le nom du client, un numéro de téléphone où il est joignable et une adresse postale ou e-mail valide.
  • Il est fortement déconseillé de mettre des objets de valeur en soute. Dans tous les cas, la société ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la perte ou du vol d’objets de valeur placés en soute (téléphones portables, ordinateurs, tablettes, bijoux, argent…).
  • Le transporteur se réserve le droit de refuser les bagages dont le poids ou les dimensions sont excessifs, ainsi que ceux qu’il estime préjudiciable à la sécurité du transport.
  • Perte/vol de bagage en soute : L’indemnité compensatrice est limitée, dans tous les cas, à 500€ par unité de bagage sous réserve de présentation des justificatifs suivants : facture originale d’achat de la valise perdue, factures originales d’achat du contenu de la valise perdue, ticket de car original du jour de l’incident, une déclaration de perte ou de vol auprès des services de police compétents.
  • Bagage détérioré en soute et non utilisable : L’indemnité compensatrice ne pourra excéder 60€ par unité de bagage sous réserve de présentation des justificatifs suivants : facture originale d’achat de la valise détériorée, photo du bagage détérioré montrant la dégradation, un devis de réparation fait dans une maroquinerie, le ticket de car original du jour de l’incident.
  • Echange bagage : Tout bagage pris par mégarde par le client est de sa responsabilité. Tous les frais engendrés par cette erreur seront à la charge du client responsable.
  • Dans les trois cas cités ci-dessus, le client devra informer le conducteur ou le bagagiste immédiatement et devra confirmer l’incident par écrit en lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception auprès du service Relations Clientèle accompagné de tous les justificatifs dans un délai de 3 jours suivant l’incident. A défaut de protestation dans les délais prévus, toutes actions contre le transporteur sont irrecevables.

RÉCLAMATIONS :

  • Pour être prise en compte, toute réclamation (autres que les bagages) doit parvenir au Service Relations Clients dans un délai de deux semaines suivant l’incident par écrit accompagné du titre de transport original et tout autre justificatif en permettant le traitement. A défaut de protestation dans les délais prévus, toutes actions contre le transporteur sont déclarées irrecevables.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE TRANSPORT

Acheter en ligne
  • Ligne 1
    AÉROPORT ORLY <=> PARIS ÉTOILE / CHAMPS-ÉLYSÉES
    via Gare Montparnasse / Tour Eiffel / Trocadéro
    12€ ALLER SIMPLE
  • Ligne 2
    AÉROPORT CDG <=> PARIS TOUR EIFFEL
    via Porte Maillot / Etoile Champs-Elysées / Trocadero
    17€ ALLER SIMPLE
  • Ligne 3
    AÉROPORT CDG <=> AÉROPORT ORLY
    via T1 / T2ABCDEF / Sud / Ouest
    21€ ALLER SIMPLE
  • Ligne 4
    AÉROPORT CDG <=> PARIS GARE MONTPARNASSE
    via Gare de Lyon
    17€ ALLER SIMPLE

À la Une

Zoom sur...
Bus Expo, quand l’art s’invite sur les bus

Pour la troisième année consécutive, Bus Expo en partenariat...

Jeu Concours Puzzle Le Bus Direct

A l’approche des longs weekends de Mai, Le Bus Direct vous propose de tenter de jouer pour tenter de...

Horaires des vols, formalités, services… toute l’info des aéroports Paris-CDG et Paris-Orly

Retrouvez toutes les informations sur les vols au départ et à l’arrivée, les formalités concernant votre...